EBMA shieldElectric Boat Management Association

EBMA Officers

The EBMA is proud to have officers serve from within the organization.

Current 2-year officer terms span July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2021.

Explore below for who is leading the EBMA organization.

Chairman of the Board – Victor Fetter

President – Mark Wiggins

Vice President – Joshua Fulmer

Secretary – Elizabeth Peterson

Treasurer – Stephen J. Johnson

Assistant Treasurer – Stephen Burnett